Maak kennis met het team van Stuer-Egghe.

null

Kamiel Stuer

Oprichter

kamiel@stuer-egghe.be

null

Chantal Stuer

Zaakvoerster

chantal@stuer-egghe.be

null

Stefan Stuer

Zaakvoerder

stefan@stuer-egghe.be

null

Michael De Coen

Werkplaatsverantwoordelijke

michael@stuer-egghe.be

null

Eddy Van Damme

Depannagedienst
null

Wannes De Maesschalck

Mechanieker
null

Mahmoud Agdid

Technisch medewerker Grâce-Hollogne
null

Luc Van Daele

Chauffeur
null

Wim Stuer

Mechanieker
null

Daniel Beck

Werkplaatsverantwoordelijke
null

Ivan Stuer

Lasser
null

Jens De Coster

Monteur
null

Trask Mizele

Lasser
null

Davy Van den Berghe

Monteur
null

Gunther De Keersmaeker

All-round medewerker
null

Ronny Pauwels

Verantwoordelijke tijdscontrole
null

Peter Gosselin

Lasser
null

Jurgen Germanus

Monteur
null

R&D

Open positie
null

Ludo Valgaeren

Electro-Mechanicien
null

Stefan Massy

Lasser
null

Nico Heirwegh

Carrosserie
null

Dries Vanloo

Sales Manager

dries@stuer-egghe.be

null

Erwin Smeyers

Export Manager

erwin@stuer-egghe.be

null

Sander Bouveroux

Key Account Manager

sander@stuer-egghe.be

null

Sarah Ronsse

Administratie

secretariaat@stuer-egghe.be

null

Heidi Hamels

Boekhouding & Personeel

heidi@stuer-egghe.be

null

Patrick Dhont

Preventieadviseur
null

Martine Kairet

Poetsdienst
null

Vanie Makiese

Poetsdienst