Meet the team at Stuer-Egghe.

null

Kamiel Stuer

Founder

kamiel@stuer-egghe.be

null

Chantal Stuer

Managing Director

chantal@stuer-egghe.be

null

Stefan Stuer

Managing Director

stefan@stuer-egghe.be

null

Eddy Van Damme

Depository service
null

Michael De Coen

Workplace manager

michael@stuer-egghe.be

null

Wannes De Maesschalck

Mechanic
null

Mahmoud Agdid

Technical Assistant Grâce-Hollogne
null

Luc Van Daele

Driver
null

Wim Stuer

Mechanic
null

Description text will go here.

Daniel Beck

Workplace responsible
null

Ivan Stuer

Welder
null

Jens De Coster

Mechanic
null

Trask Mizele

Welder
null

Davy Van den Berghe

Mechanic
null

Gunther De Keersmaeker

All-round employee
null

Ronny Pauwels

Responsible time control
null

Peter Gosselin

Welder
null

Jurgen Germanus

Mechanic
null

R&D

Open position
null

Ludo Valgaeren

Electro-Mechanic
null

Stefan Massy

Welder
null

Nico Heirwegh

Bodywork
null

Dries Vanloo

Sales Manager

dries@stuer-egghe.be

null

Erwin Smeyers

Export Manager

erwin@stuer-egghe.be

null

Sander Bouveroux

Key Account Manager

sander@stuer-egghe.be

null

Sarah Ronsse

Administration

secretariaat@stuer-egghe.be

null

Heidi Hamels

Accountancy & Staffing

heidi@stuer-egghe.be

null

Patrick Dhont

Prevention advisor
null

Martine Kairet

Cleaning
null

Vanie Makiese

Cleaning